Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

4.96/5 Star Rating
222 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 222 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ava D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
She is a phenomenal doctor, so blessed to have her as my daughter's physician.
Rosabella P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Emezie genuinely cares for her patients. She is a stellar physician!
Skylar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Her doctor is really helpful
Bristol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Bristol loves going to see Dr Emezie and all her staff. They make her feel right at home
Blaine R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
Blaine loves going to Dr Emezie’s. She makes him feel loved
Luke R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
We always love seeing Dr. Emezie. She is fun and knows her stuff. She is a dr you can trust.
Natalia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Love Dr Emezie
Lila B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
We just love Dr. Emezie and her staff! They are awesome and so attentive to our needs. Excellent care always!!!!!
Salome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/19
Es la mejor, me encanta el cuidado con los niños ❤️
Trevor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Emezie is the best. She truly loves her patients and always takes time to explain everything!!!
Trevor R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Emezie is the best!!! She truly cares for her patients and takes time to explain everything.
Jabril G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/19
Great appointment, as usual!
Jack R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Emezie and her staff always take their time to treat each and every patient with care and compassion!
Jayda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
We love dr emezie
Janiel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Emezie is an AMAZING doctor! I am very pleased with her.
Alec C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
She is amazing! I am so happy we found her. Dr. Emezie took her time with us and we left her office feeling so much better.
Nathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is super nice, always happy to hear that my kids are healthy
Chinaza M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/19
Exceptionally professional
Malea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/19
Very quick but truly thoughtful from the entire staff throughout the entire visit.
Kendall B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/19
As always Dr. Emezie and her staff provides excellent service. She has been the primary caregiver for my 4 grandchildren for 17 years now. I totally trust their care to her. Covenant Pediatrics is truly a covenant place where her patients are like her children. She, in my opinion, is the best!