Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

4.96/5 Star Rating
228 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 228 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Knowledgeable, kind, understanding and puts the needs of the child first. Such a wonderful person. 10/10 stars
Tesha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Dr. Emezie's office is a wonderful place to visit. Dr. Emezie is passionate about caring for children. Her empathy for children and parents is admirable. Exceptional staff. I highly recommend Dr. Emezie.
Drew R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Dr. Emize and her staff, go above and beyond expectations consistently. You will not find a more caring and dedicated pediatrician who knows and understands each and every one of her patients.
Ngozi A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Dr Emezie, possesses a unique combination of medical knowledge, compassion, and patience that sets her apart from others in the pediatrician field. She is committed to the well-being of young patients, ensuring they receive the best possible treatment and support. She is Pediatrician with excellence. She does not only diagnose and treat illnesses but also educate parents on how to promote healthy development in their children. She takes her time to listen to concerns, answer questions, and provide guidance in every step of the way. Her expertise extends beyond medical expertise to include emotional support for families during challenging times. In conclusion, she is a Pediatrician with excellence...she plays a crucial role in shaping the health and happiness of our future generations. Her dedication and commitment makes her an invaluable member of the healthcare community.
Abigail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Best doctor I been with her for 14 years I moved to South Carolina still coming to her I don’t mind .she is worth the drive she took her all my kids
Kiarah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
Well
Jakayla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Dr s all your questions
Janelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/23
My experience at this practice so far has been fantastic. Top notch service, very clean environment, staffs are super friendly, overall we love covenant pediatric and everything they stand for!
Walker R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
The staff saw us quickly and Dr. Emezie was very thorough in her care.
Cecelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I love Dr. Emezie. She is thoughtful, caring. respectful, kind, helpful, compassionate and spiritual. We have been seeing Dr. E for 17years. The best pediatrician in the whole world. Love Love Love you Dr. Emezie
Elijah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Good experience but child stil not feeling well but she’s a great dr
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Dr Emezie is an amazing pediatrician who goes above and beyond to make sure all her patients needs are met. We love her!
Elijah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Wonderful
Davaeh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
I had an excellent experience today just like the past 14 years there
Jonathan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
She’s awesome
Elli C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Good
Olivia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Dr. Emezie is always kind and makes everyone feel at home. Everybody in the office treats my family and I with respect and it is a very safe environment.
Kiarah M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/23
It was great
Bayyina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Doctor is great
Chimamanda U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/23
Always amazing to come by and see Dr Emezie