Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

56 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elijah J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always have been a great doctor me and my son Elijah love her
Koleman W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Emezie is very smart and communicates clearly and effectively. Her staff is also very helpful.
Chalessia G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Phenomenal Pediatrician love her
Chalessia G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Emezie is a phenomenal pediatrician I trust her with both of my children
Efrain S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excelente servicio, gracias!
Denisse T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Tide V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good at customizing care & giving pros & cons to intervention
Selah P.
Submitted 08/05/19
We love Dr Emezie! I feel safe with her guidance and that she notices things most others wouldn’t. I appreciate her honesty and her respect.
Tehila D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Emezie is wonderful! She attends to each patient with care and enthusiasm, my kids love her
Ahna C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Emezie is always a joy to see. Shes a wonderful Dr. Who has your childs health safety and best interests at heart. I couldnt have asked for a better Dr. In my childrens lives.
Owen H.
Submitted 07/26/19
She’s AWESOME!!!!
Nora A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Emezie always comes in after a relatively short wait time. Always answers all of my questions. And never acts like she’s in a hurry to get out the door. Front desk was nice and courteous. Great visit today!
Jason D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Emezie and her entire staff is awesome! Always friendly, always polite & kind - especially with children they are so patient and all around a great vibe. My older son had been her patient since months old and he’s now 4. My younger son since birth. We love this office!
Elijah J.
Submitted 07/18/19
We always have a great visit with Dr. Emezie...God placed her in my son Elijah Johnson s life and for that we are forever grateful.....
Malia K.
Submitted 07/17/19
She cares about and loves all of her patients.
Jaydin B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent service today, and always!!! Thanks for consistently going the extra mile. Jay’s mother
Charlie O.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Emezie is one of a kind. My son had problems with keeping awake during the day. We tried many things without resolution until I discussed it with Dr. Emezie, the rest is history. She has been my son's doctor since then. My son is doing better in school. Dr. Emezie has God given talent to care for patients, she is experienced and totally enjoys what she does. If you don't have a pediatrician for your children, you just found one of the best in the field. Grace
Israyel R.
Submitted 06/21/19
This is the best pediatrics Dr...she is very knowledgeable/educated when it comes to my kids health and well being....Im sooo thankful for her and her staff
Xavier S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Covenant Pediatrics had been a part of our family care for years. They are always consistent, courteous, and caring! My kids look forward to going for their visits. Dr. Emezie is very patient and kind. She always makes sure the parents understand everything in detail, from the diagnosis to treatment.
Tehili D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Nursing Staff and Dr very thorough and kind