Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

69 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayda B.
Submitted 10/07/19
We love dr emezie
Janiel G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Emezie is an AMAZING doctor! I am very pleased with her.
Alec C.
Submitted 10/03/19
She is amazing! I am so happy we found her. Dr. Emezie took her time with us and we left her office feeling so much better.
Nathan L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is super nice, always happy to hear that my kids are healthy
Chinaza M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Exceptionally professional
Malea T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very quick but truly thoughtful from the entire staff throughout the entire visit.
Kendall B.
Submitted 09/23/19
As always Dr. Emezie and her staff provides excellent service. She has been the primary caregiver for my 4 grandchildren for 17 years now. I totally trust their care to her. Covenant Pediatrics is truly a covenant place where her patients are like her children. She, in my opinion, is the best!
Kendall B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Awesome staff, awesome service
Trevor R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Emezie is the best!!! She is very knowledgeable and truly cares for her patients.
Macy M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Emezie and her staff are beyond wonderful! They treat everyone like family and are knowledgeable and thorough in everything they do. My kids have been Dr. Emezie’s patients for over 10 years. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Reagan D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Emezie always exceeds my expectations! She has a way with her patients, and their parents. She is so knowledgeable and reassuring. My family highly recommends her to everyone we know. So pleased she is our pediatrician!
Jade C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Emezie is exceptionally fantastic and amazing with kiddos!
Elena G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr.Emezie is the very best!
Elijah J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always have been a great doctor me and my son Elijah love her
Koleman W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Emezie is very smart and communicates clearly and effectively. Her staff is also very helpful.
Chalessia G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Phenomenal Pediatrician love her
Chalessia G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Emezie is a phenomenal pediatrician I trust her with both of my children
Efrain S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excelente servicio, gracias!
Denisse T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Tide V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good at customizing care & giving pros & cons to intervention