Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

103 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 103 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andrew B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent!!
Elijah J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Two words Great Doctor point blank period. We love her sooo much because she genuinely cares about her patients....and for that we will be forever be grateful! Andrea&Elijah Johnson
SE'y J.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Emezie Office Always Offers The Best Care For My Child.
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Emezie was super kind and understanding! She was efficient to treat me and provided the best care!
Benjamin W.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Emezie is very thorough, kind and professional. I highly recommend her!
Justin Q.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Emezie is an outstanding pediatrician, who is passionate at what she does. She goes over and beyond the standards. Always researching and keeping up with new practices. She makes personal calls to her patients. She makes you feel the love of what she does. We love Dr. Emezie.
Jaydin B.
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Emezie is experienced and knowledgeable. She consistently provides superior service. She has been my child’s pediatrician for 13 years now. Each interaction has taught us how to approach various milestones, and tackle difficult family issues while making sure that everyone is happy with the solutions she provides. My son respects her tremendously, and is always willing to take her advice... ie. “If you can’t go to sleep at night because you want to play with your technology, get your bible and read it. That one might help you to go to sleep faster, and it will improve your reading”. Genius!!!
Carley H.
Submitted 06/09/20
Love Dr Emezie & her staff. Always caring and available for any questions
Skylar D.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Emezie is a great doctor and she always make sure my daughter is ok
Ivanka B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Emezie and her staff are always great and there when you need them. Specially in these times.
Gavin M.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is incredible! She takes her time and answers all my questions honestly. She makes my kids laugh and genuinely cares for them. I have tried other Doctors and all they care about is money. She is the BEST!
Zechariah K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Amazing as always
Skylar D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Ms. Emezie is really good with my daughter and really cares about her patients.
Marcus M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great practice!!! Dr Emezie is a GREAT DOCTOR!! very caring, remembers each patient individually. They always make time and don’t rush your appointment. Highly recommended.
Carlee B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Wonderful staff and we just love Dr. Emezie!! So blessed she is my girls doctor.
Sumehra C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love this doctor!
Katlyn W.
Submitted 12/06/19
If you are looking for Excellent, Professional care for your child, you must visit Dr. Emezie..She cared for our daughter for 17 years and we are very pleased..
Jontavion C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Emezie is always very professional and attentive toward her patients and families. We appreciate her expertise and genuine concern for the health and well-being of everyone.
Stella R.
Submitted 11/30/19
❤️
Sakiya K.
Submitted 11/27/19
An absolutely wonderful Doctor!!!!!