Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

141 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camila G.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was great
William B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was welcome with smile and the doctor answer my questions and explained everything to me that I needed to know
Tarynn B.
Submitted 09/14/21
We love Dr. Emezie! She cares very much for her patients and knows them personally. She has gone above and beyond expectations.
De'Mauhri H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Emezie is the best thing that’s ever happened to my family. We love you Dr. Emezie
Ajaila B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Emezie is a great doctor.
Fred H.
Submitted 09/02/21
My sweet boy always gets the best care!
Aiden M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always very satisfied
Ceasar V.
Submitted 08/19/21
Overall, good experience!!!
Noah M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Amazing Service and they really do care for the children.
Iyanna B.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr. Emezie is down to earth and a bless doctor
James K.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very efficient workers and good atmosphere
William B.
Submitted 08/11/21
She makes my kids feel comfortable and they are able to talk.
Catherine B.
Submitted 08/11/21
I like how she explained everything to me about my kids
Howie C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Emezie takes such great care of my son and knows his asthma patterns. Amazing doctor who feel is apart of our family.
Jocelyn R.
Submitted 07/20/21
Dr. Emezie is amazing! Provides guidance in such a kid-friendly way! Love her :)
Ella B.
Submitted 07/14/21
The staff at Covenant Pediatrics are warm and friendly. I trust Dr Emezie’s experience and knowledge and feel she is the best choice for care for our two girls. She takes her time, is very thorough and makes sure your questions are answered. We always have minimal wait time if any. We highly recommended her care to all our friends with children.
Emily M.
Submitted 07/13/21
Best doctor ever! We followed her from Monroe. My kids are high schoolers now and still love to see her. She is AMAZING! Her staff is, too! ❤️❤️❤️
Ajaila B.
Submitted 07/13/21
I love Dr. Emezie couldn't have ask for a better doctor for my kids
John A.
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Emezie is an Amazing physician with a sincere caring spirit. Always attentive to our concerns and needs.
Noah S.
Submitted 07/10/21
Dr. Emezie is awesome. I love the personal attention she gives, as if she was treating her own.