Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

117 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jayceion S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I love this Dr I wouldn’t take my son anywhere else. She has been caring for him since he was born. Always available to help and answer any questions I have. One of the best Pediatricians in the world.
Isaiah C.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Emezie is the best! I would never trust anyone else with my children!
Weston S.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr. Emezie has a comprehensive approach and really makes sure you’re informed at each visit.
Emilio L.
Submitted 06/09/21
Exelente
Laila M.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Emezie is very informative and has a lot of patience!
Ja'Hiya C.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Emezie is Soo amazing!! she is the best and provides the bestest care.
Amberlynn J.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Emezie is amazing. I know we’re in good hands anytime we visit her.
Landen S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr Emezie is the greatest, Landen has been seeing her since he was 1 now he’s 13. She has moved offices several times, and we just keep going where she is. She goes above and beyond being a Dr. I can’t say Enough good things to truly give her the Praise she truly deserves
Nevaeh M.
Submitted 05/28/21
She is the best at what she does!!! She is always one phone call away. We love it here since day one.
Zelda G.
Submitted 04/26/21
I love this Dr. she won't dismiss your worries and get to the bottom if your child is sick. The staff here are also so nice and do a great job. She really cares for your child.
Isabella S.
Submitted 03/06/21
Siempre una excelente atención para cada uno de mis hijos.! La doctora siempre es muy paciente y amorosa los trata con respeto y paciencia. Y el personal es muy amable y profesional siempre.
Erika B.
Submitted 02/13/21
Always up front and honest.
Hannah B.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr E is the BEST!!! We have been going to her for several years and she is always very through, responsive and caring! I feel like she really listens to me as a parent but also my children! She doesn’t mind being the “heavy” with my kids when need be! You can tell she REALLY cares about her patients and their families!
Zani J.
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Emezie is a beautiful and awesome pediatrician! Her patience and service with my daughter is great. Our family loves her!!
Andrew B.
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent!!
Elijah J.
Submitted 09/21/20
Two words Great Doctor point blank period. We love her sooo much because she genuinely cares about her patients....and for that we will be forever be grateful! Andrea&Elijah Johnson
SE'y J.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Emezie Office Always Offers The Best Care For My Child.
Ashley S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Emezie was super kind and understanding! She was efficient to treat me and provided the best care!
Benjamin W.
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Emezie is very thorough, kind and professional. I highly recommend her!
Justin Q.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Emezie is an outstanding pediatrician, who is passionate at what she does. She goes over and beyond the standards. Always researching and keeping up with new practices. She makes personal calls to her patients. She makes you feel the love of what she does. We love Dr. Emezie.