Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

81 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosabella P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Emezie genuinely cares for her patients. She is a stellar physician!
Skylar D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Her doctor is really helpful
Bristol R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Bristol loves going to see Dr Emezie and all her staff. They make her feel right at home
Blaine R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Blaine loves going to Dr Emezie’s. She makes him feel loved
Luke R.
Submitted 10/31/19
We always love seeing Dr. Emezie. She is fun and knows her stuff. She is a dr you can trust.
Natalia O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love Dr Emezie
Lila B.
Submitted 10/25/19
We just love Dr. Emezie and her staff! They are awesome and so attentive to our needs. Excellent care always!!!!!
Salome M.
Submitted 10/25/19
Es la mejor, me encanta el cuidado con los niños ❤️
Trevor R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Emezie is the best. She truly loves her patients and always takes time to explain everything!!!
Trevor R.
Submitted 10/21/19
Dr. Emezie is the best!!! She truly cares for her patients and takes time to explain everything.
Jabril G.
Submitted 10/21/19
Great appointment, as usual!
Jack R.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Emezie and her staff always take their time to treat each and every patient with care and compassion!
Jayda B.
Submitted 10/07/19
We love dr emezie
Janiel G.
Submitted 10/05/19
Dr. Emezie is an AMAZING doctor! I am very pleased with her.
Alec C.
Submitted 10/03/19
She is amazing! I am so happy we found her. Dr. Emezie took her time with us and we left her office feeling so much better.
Nathan L.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is super nice, always happy to hear that my kids are healthy
Chinaza M.
Submitted 10/03/19
Exceptionally professional
Malea T.
Submitted 09/24/19
Very quick but truly thoughtful from the entire staff throughout the entire visit.
Kendall B.
Submitted 09/23/19
As always Dr. Emezie and her staff provides excellent service. She has been the primary caregiver for my 4 grandchildren for 17 years now. I totally trust their care to her. Covenant Pediatrics is truly a covenant place where her patients are like her children. She, in my opinion, is the best!
Kendall B.
Submitted 09/23/19
Awesome staff, awesome service