Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

154 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edwin D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great care
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/18/22
We love our Dr. Emezie!
Mabel H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone is very kind and considerate. Our daughter is always treated very well here and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Luna W.
Submitted 12/31/21
We love Dr. Emezie
Gaddiel B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Josephine W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Our visit was exceptional as usually.
Sadie S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Emezie is very personably and always takes her time with my daughter. I don’t feel rushed and she answers all of my questions thoroughly.
Elijah V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Emezie is such a pleasant and happy doctor to have. I just relocated to NC and wanted to find someone that I trusted with my children’s care as much as my previous doctor. She takes her time with each patient and remembers them. She does not rush the physical process and is genuinely invested in our children’s health. Her whole staff is a pleasure to work with and make the experience at Covenant Pediatrics a great one.
Ja'Hiya C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. E is the greatest ever and she has the best team!
James K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Incredible service
Skyler K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Emezie is amazing! 14 yrs of knowing her, we could not ask for a better Dr. As always she is loving and caring to her patients.
Ivanka B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Emezie is always available when you need her most.
Issabella A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Emezie is our favorite! She is so gentle and actually tries to get to know our child. We love her, and all of the assistants helping, they are all so patient and kind.
Camila G.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was great
William B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was welcome with smile and the doctor answer my questions and explained everything to me that I needed to know
Tarynn B.
Submitted 09/14/21
We love Dr. Emezie! She cares very much for her patients and knows them personally. She has gone above and beyond expectations.
De'Mauhri H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Emezie is the best thing that’s ever happened to my family. We love you Dr. Emezie
Ajaila B.
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr. Emezie is a great doctor.
Fred H.
Submitted 09/02/21
My sweet boy always gets the best care!
Aiden M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Always very satisfied