Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

94 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ivanka B.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Emezie and her staff are always great and there when you need them. Specially in these times.
Gavin M.
Submitted 01/16/20
She is incredible! She takes her time and answers all my questions honestly. She makes my kids laugh and genuinely cares for them. I have tried other Doctors and all they care about is money. She is the BEST!
Zechariah K.
Submitted 12/16/19
Amazing as always
Skylar D.
Submitted 12/11/19
Ms. Emezie is really good with my daughter and really cares about her patients.
Marcus M.
Submitted 12/11/19
Great practice!!! Dr Emezie is a GREAT DOCTOR!! very caring, remembers each patient individually. They always make time and don’t rush your appointment. Highly recommended.
Carlee B.
Submitted 12/09/19
Wonderful staff and we just love Dr. Emezie!! So blessed she is my girls doctor.
Sumehra C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Love this doctor!
Katlyn W.
Submitted 12/06/19
If you are looking for Excellent, Professional care for your child, you must visit Dr. Emezie..She cared for our daughter for 17 years and we are very pleased..
Jontavion C.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Emezie is always very professional and attentive toward her patients and families. We appreciate her expertise and genuine concern for the health and well-being of everyone.
Stella R.
Submitted 11/30/19
❤️
Sakiya K.
Submitted 11/27/19
An absolutely wonderful Doctor!!!!!
Skylar S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Emezie is the best! My kids love her. She always takes her time with us and even calls personally to check up on my girls after a visit. I would recommend her to anyone that is looking for a pediatrician.
Ava D.
Submitted 11/20/19
She is a phenomenal doctor, so blessed to have her as my daughter's physician.
Rosabella P.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Emezie genuinely cares for her patients. She is a stellar physician!
Skylar D.
Submitted 11/04/19
Her doctor is really helpful
Bristol R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Bristol loves going to see Dr Emezie and all her staff. They make her feel right at home
Blaine R.
Submitted 10/31/19
Blaine loves going to Dr Emezie’s. She makes him feel loved
Luke R.
Submitted 10/31/19
We always love seeing Dr. Emezie. She is fun and knows her stuff. She is a dr you can trust.
Natalia O.
Submitted 10/30/19
Love Dr Emezie
Lila B.
Submitted 10/25/19
We just love Dr. Emezie and her staff! They are awesome and so attentive to our needs. Excellent care always!!!!!