Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

179 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isaiah A.
Submitted 09/22/22
Always take good care of me Pleasant clean gentle people
Mateo B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Emezie is always very good at trouble shooting medical concerns and getting positive results.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente atención los recomiendo al 100
Jefferson M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente atención muy amables y comprensivos
Stephanie M.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente atención muy amables
Adrian E.
Submitted 08/26/22
It's perfect
Koleman W.
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Emezie & her staff are very patient & they listen to our questions and concerns.
Salome M.
Submitted 07/29/22
Es la mejor, me encanta como cuida a salo y como nos atiende. Nosotros la amamos
Noah S.
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Emezie is awesome, patient, kind and personable. We love her!
Lauren P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Covenant always does a fantastic job!
John A.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Emezie is an amazing doctor because she truly cares for her patients by providing a holistic approach to serving her patients especially my 17 year old son. She takes her time and talks with my son about his health, school, goals for the future plans (5 year, 10 year goals) Dr. Emezie encouraged him to take pride In himself.
Haley C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Emezie takes the time to listen and really cares.
Adleigh R.
Submitted 06/20/22
Love this practice. I also appreciate that I can have multiple children seen at one appointment.
Kylie W.
Submitted 06/14/22
She’s the best at what she does.
Gabriel C.
Submitted 06/11/22
We have been with Dr Emezie for 14yrs and if she moved we went right with her that's how much we have trust in her she is great and I wouldn't go anywhere else she has taken care of my grandson since he's been in this world and I love her so much she is great with kids this was her calling
Jesus T.
Submitted 05/21/22
Always there when you really need her
Marisol J.
Submitted 05/16/22
This is such a good place to bring your kids to all the doctors work so good with the kids all are such great doctors.. Dr.Anthonia Emezie is amazing
Ariel H.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Emezie is absolutely amazing!
Katelyn B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Emezi is is kind and takes her time with each patient. She is observant and respectful of each patients preferences.
Leon J.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Emezie is always thorough with the information provided and open to all of your concerns. The staff is kind and knowledgeable.