Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

4.97/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genesis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Emezie is an amazing pediatrician! She has been with my children since birth and they are now 14 and 17 years old. As a mother, I trust her medical advice and advice in providing mental health support my children. My family is blessed to receive medical treatment from Dr. Emezie and her entire professional staff at Covenant Pediatrics. Very, very thankful...
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Emezie is the absolute best pediatrician hands down my grandson was premature at 3 lb 16 oz and she is in his doctor ever since and he's 15 years old now before she opened her own practice when she would move from practice to practice we followed I'm so thankful that she opened her own practice cuz now she's in one spot and she's the absolute best
Yanncer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Excellent
Genesis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/02/23
Dr. E is very personable and thorough. She went through family history made note and gave recommendations. This was their first visit and annual visit so it was a long visit but my girls were examined from head to toe. It's so nice to find a doctor that takes their time and sincerely cares. My search is over, my girls have a new pediatrician in NC!
Rhema L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Dr. E is the best
Penelope H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Dr. E is wonderful!
Kiersten O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very friendly staff and extremely helpful doctor! Would definitely recommend:)
Harrison R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Always Excellent
Julianne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Been taking my kids to Dr. Emezie for over 12 years. She is absolutely the best. Have and will follow her wherever she goes!
Isaiah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Always take good care of me Pleasant clean gentle people
Mateo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr. Emezie is always very good at trouble shooting medical concerns and getting positive results.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente atención los recomiendo al 100
Jefferson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente atención muy amables y comprensivos
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Excelente atención muy amables
Adrian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
It's perfect
Koleman W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr. Emezie & her staff are very patient & they listen to our questions and concerns.
Salome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Es la mejor, me encanta como cuida a salo y como nos atiende. Nosotros la amamos
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Dr Emezie is awesome, patient, kind and personable. We love her!
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/22
Covenant always does a fantastic job!
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr. Emezie is an amazing doctor because she truly cares for her patients by providing a holistic approach to serving her patients especially my 17 year old son. She takes her time and talks with my son about his health, school, goals for the future plans (5 year, 10 year goals) Dr. Emezie encouraged him to take pride In himself.