Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

4.96/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Erika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/21
Always up front and honest.
Hannah B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr E is the BEST!!! We have been going to her for several years and she is always very through, responsive and caring! I feel like she really listens to me as a parent but also my children! She doesn’t mind being the “heavy” with my kids when need be! You can tell she REALLY cares about her patients and their families!
Zani J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Emezie is a beautiful and awesome pediatrician! Her patience and service with my daughter is great. Our family loves her!!
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
Excellent!!
Elijah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/20
Two words Great Doctor point blank period. We love her sooo much because she genuinely cares about her patients....and for that we will be forever be grateful! Andrea&Elijah Johnson
SE'y J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/20
Dr. Emezie Office Always Offers The Best Care For My Child.
Ashley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Emezie was super kind and understanding! She was efficient to treat me and provided the best care!
Benjamin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/20
Dr. Emezie is very thorough, kind and professional. I highly recommend her!
Justin Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr. Emezie is an outstanding pediatrician, who is passionate at what she does. She goes over and beyond the standards. Always researching and keeping up with new practices. She makes personal calls to her patients. She makes you feel the love of what she does. We love Dr. Emezie.
Jaydin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Emezie is experienced and knowledgeable. She consistently provides superior service. She has been my child’s pediatrician for 13 years now. Each interaction has taught us how to approach various milestones, and tackle difficult family issues while making sure that everyone is happy with the solutions she provides. My son respects her tremendously, and is always willing to take her advice... ie. “If you can’t go to sleep at night because you want to play with your technology, get your bible and read it. That one might help you to go to sleep faster, and it will improve your reading”. Genius!!!
Carley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Love Dr Emezie & her staff. Always caring and available for any questions
Skylar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Emezie is a great doctor and she always make sure my daughter is ok
Ivanka B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Emezie and her staff are always great and there when you need them. Specially in these times.
Gavin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
She is incredible! She takes her time and answers all my questions honestly. She makes my kids laugh and genuinely cares for them. I have tried other Doctors and all they care about is money. She is the BEST!
Zechariah K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
Amazing as always
Skylar D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Ms. Emezie is really good with my daughter and really cares about her patients.
Marcus M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
Great practice!!! Dr Emezie is a GREAT DOCTOR!! very caring, remembers each patient individually. They always make time and don’t rush your appointment. Highly recommended.
Carlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Wonderful staff and we just love Dr. Emezie!! So blessed she is my girls doctor.
Sumehra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
Love this doctor!
Katlyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/19
If you are looking for Excellent, Professional care for your child, you must visit Dr. Emezie..She cared for our daughter for 17 years and we are very pleased..