Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

91 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Andres C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Emezie is a great Dr, God bless her and her office staff.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Emezie knows her stuff! She loves all of her patients. She is very personable, laid back, professional, and super sweet. She builds a great relationship with her patients and their parents. Too bad we cant keep her around until our kids grow as old as parents! Love, love, LOVE her!!
Jackson B.
Submitted 04/29/19
We love Dr. Emezie ! She is phenomenal with such a sweet soul and very knowledgeable! My son loves her ! I do too !!!
Debrian C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Emezie provides excellent care for my child. She is very caring and thorough
Tucker G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Emezie is the best
Merida T.
Submitted 04/26/19
She is the best doctor (Nice, Friendly, and sweet)
Hayden S.
Submitted 04/26/19
We love Dr. E!! We’ve been seeing her since my oldest was an infant and she’s now 10. My younger 2 also see her. We wouldn’t go anywhere else ❤️
Salome M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Me encanta la doctora muy preocupada por el paciente
Trevor R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Emezie is the best. She truly loves her patients. She always takes her time and explains everything well.
Emily M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Emezie is amazing! I drive 35 min one way so that my kids can see her. She is kind, patient, and takes a personal interest in our whole family. She is the best I have seen. My kids ask if she can be their doctor when they are grown. ;). Thank you, Dr. Emezie. We even cheer for NCSU for your son.
Beth D.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Emezie always does a wonderful job with our daughter. She is very thorough and takes the time to talk with us during the visit to make sure we understand all aspects of our daughters care. She is an excellent pediatrician, and our daughter looks forward to her check ups!