Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

4.96/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kylie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
She’s the best at what she does.
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
We have been with Dr Emezie for 14yrs and if she moved we went right with her that's how much we have trust in her she is great and I wouldn't go anywhere else she has taken care of my grandson since he's been in this world and I love her so much she is great with kids this was her calling
Jesus T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/22
Always there when you really need her
Marisol J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
This is such a good place to bring your kids to all the doctors work so good with the kids all are such great doctors.. Dr.Anthonia Emezie is amazing
Ariel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Emezie is absolutely amazing!
Katelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
Dr. Emezi is is kind and takes her time with each patient. She is observant and respectful of each patients preferences.
Leon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Emezie is always thorough with the information provided and open to all of your concerns. The staff is kind and knowledgeable.
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
She is simply the best!
Leah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/22
I been going to DR .E practice since 2017 and I would not change my mind. She is professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable
Marlowe S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
We love Dr Emezie! She is always so great and the kids love the books and Popsicles they get at their appointments. We moved to SC but make the drive to keep her as their Dr. :)
Ziora E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Emezie’s patient is all I needed, and I’m satisfied with her awesome job she’s providing each time my girls have Appointment with her.
Noah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
She is the best!
Edwin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Great care
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
We love our Dr. Emezie!
Mabel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone is very kind and considerate. Our daughter is always treated very well here and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Luna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
We love Dr. Emezie
Gaddiel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Josephine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Our visit was exceptional as usually.
Sadie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Emezie is very personably and always takes her time with my daughter. I don’t feel rushed and she answers all of my questions thoroughly.
Elijah V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Emezie is such a pleasant and happy doctor to have. I just relocated to NC and wanted to find someone that I trusted with my children’s care as much as my previous doctor. She takes her time with each patient and remembers them. She does not rush the physical process and is genuinely invested in our children’s health. Her whole staff is a pleasure to work with and make the experience at Covenant Pediatrics a great one.