Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

81 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. E and her staff take time to listen me and my children.
Colby B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.E is the BEST ! She knows me & my 2 brothers history by heart!! She talks about our wrestling tournaments and her children too!! I will be her patient as long as she will let me
Lilian B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Friendly staff and dr as always
Mia W.
Submitted 05/14/19
It's always a great pleasure to see Doctor Emezie. The whole staff is very attentive, sweet and caring. Dr. Emezie is the best doctor there is, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, patient, fun to talk to, and it shows how much she loves kids.
Lorelei M.
Submitted 05/10/19
We absolutely love Dr. Emezie and her staff. They are always so caring and loving. We never feel rushed when in her office and she always makes sure to answer any questions you may have. I’m so thankful to have found such a caring pediatrician for my children.
Corry B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Emezie is always attentive with my children. When she walks into the room there's a sense of calmness that is always welcomed.
Johanna C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Love Dr Emezie. Thank you.
Emma D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Emezie is the best! She always takes her time with each child, and is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.
Josten P.
Submitted 05/07/19
Doctor Emezie is amazing! We have been with her for almost 9 years! She has never failed us, always fits us in, and has amazing connections with me and my children! Love love her!
Kendall L.
Submitted 05/06/19
Dr Emezie always goes above and beyond caring for my children! She is always very efficient and knowledgeable. I would recommend any family to bring their children to her, you will be pleased!
Andres C.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr Emezie is a great Dr, God bless her and her office staff.
Kaitlyn C.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. Emezie knows her stuff! She loves all of her patients. She is very personable, laid back, professional, and super sweet. She builds a great relationship with her patients and their parents. Too bad we cant keep her around until our kids grow as old as parents! Love, love, LOVE her!!
Jackson B.
Submitted 04/29/19
We love Dr. Emezie ! She is phenomenal with such a sweet soul and very knowledgeable! My son loves her ! I do too !!!
Debrian C.
Submitted 04/29/19
Dr. Emezie provides excellent care for my child. She is very caring and thorough
Tucker G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr Emezie is the best
Merida T.
Submitted 04/26/19
She is the best doctor (Nice, Friendly, and sweet)
Hayden S.
Submitted 04/26/19
We love Dr. E!! We’ve been seeing her since my oldest was an infant and she’s now 10. My younger 2 also see her. We wouldn’t go anywhere else ❤️
Salome M.
Submitted 04/26/19
Me encanta la doctora muy preocupada por el paciente
Trevor R.
Submitted 04/23/19
Dr. Emezie is the best. She truly loves her patients. She always takes her time and explains everything well.
Emily M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Emezie is amazing! I drive 35 min one way so that my kids can see her. She is kind, patient, and takes a personal interest in our whole family. She is the best I have seen. My kids ask if she can be their doctor when they are grown. ;). Thank you, Dr. Emezie. We even cheer for NCSU for your son.