Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

93 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tallie B.
Submitted 06/06/19
We love Dr. E!! She got us in within 20 minutes of calling and stayed late to check out our baby. Shes so caring and honest with parents. Couldn't ask for a better pediatrician!!
Jade D.
Submitted 06/05/19
She really sweet. She is like a grandma to my daughter.
Ezekiel D.
Submitted 06/04/19
I recommend Dr. Antonio. She always goes above and beyond for his patients and also respects everyone regardless of their race. I would not stop taking my son to her for care.
Luke C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Wonderful doctor! Dr. E is very knowledgeable and thorough. It’s also evident that she cares deeply about her patients. We couldn’t ask for a better doctor for our two children.
Rebekah P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr E, and her staff, were quick and thorough.
Katlyn W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Emezie is amazing Doctor. If you are looking for a Doctor who is caring, knowledgeable, thorough, patience, and kind, Dr. Emezie at Covenant Pediatrics is the best choice.
Pier A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Emezie is the best of the best. She is wise, she is loving and she genuinely cares. We have been seeing Dr Emezie for 3+ year we are so thankful for her care and expertise.
Elias M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great every time!
Alexander H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Good
Levi G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Emezie is the best pediatrician there is. She truly cares about my kids’ well being and she is always willing to see my kids when they are acutely I’ll.
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Emezie is a wonderful physician.She is pleasant, knowledgeable ,professional, kind, and compassionate. She just doesn’t rush to treat the illness. She takes the time to talk to you and your child . The office staff is great. I highly recommend Covenant Pediatrics.
Daniel P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent care and listening to my concerns.
Daniel P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. E and her staff take time to listen me and my children.
Colby B.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr.E is the BEST ! She knows me & my 2 brothers history by heart!! She talks about our wrestling tournaments and her children too!! I will be her patient as long as she will let me
Lilian B.
Submitted 05/15/19
Friendly staff and dr as always
Mia W.
Submitted 05/14/19
It's always a great pleasure to see Doctor Emezie. The whole staff is very attentive, sweet and caring. Dr. Emezie is the best doctor there is, knowledgeable, experienced, respectful, patient, fun to talk to, and it shows how much she loves kids.
Lorelei M.
Submitted 05/10/19
We absolutely love Dr. Emezie and her staff. They are always so caring and loving. We never feel rushed when in her office and she always makes sure to answer any questions you may have. I’m so thankful to have found such a caring pediatrician for my children.
Corry B.
Submitted 05/09/19
Dr. Emezie is always attentive with my children. When she walks into the room there's a sense of calmness that is always welcomed.
Johanna C.
Submitted 05/08/19
Love Dr Emezie. Thank you.
Emma D.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr. Emezie is the best! She always takes her time with each child, and is extremely knowledgeable and helpful.