Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

81 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaydin B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Excellent service today, and always!!! Thanks for consistently going the extra mile. Jay’s mother
Charlie O.
Submitted 07/01/19
Dr. Emezie is one of a kind. My son had problems with keeping awake during the day. We tried many things without resolution until I discussed it with Dr. Emezie, the rest is history. She has been my son's doctor since then. My son is doing better in school. Dr. Emezie has God given talent to care for patients, she is experienced and totally enjoys what she does. If you don't have a pediatrician for your children, you just found one of the best in the field. Grace
Israyel R.
Submitted 06/21/19
This is the best pediatrics Dr...she is very knowledgeable/educated when it comes to my kids health and well being....Im sooo thankful for her and her staff
Xavier S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Covenant Pediatrics had been a part of our family care for years. They are always consistent, courteous, and caring! My kids look forward to going for their visits. Dr. Emezie is very patient and kind. She always makes sure the parents understand everything in detail, from the diagnosis to treatment.
Tehili D.
Submitted 06/17/19
Nursing Staff and Dr very thorough and kind
Lila B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr Emezie and her staff are AWESOME!!! So glad both my girls see her!
Micaela H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Very thorough and knowledgeable
Kirsten G.
Submitted 06/06/19
We love Dr. Emezie and her staff!! Everyone is genuinely caring and supportive whether it's for a well baby check or a sick baby.
Tallie B.
Submitted 06/06/19
We love Dr. E!! She got us in within 20 minutes of calling and stayed late to check out our baby. Shes so caring and honest with parents. Couldn't ask for a better pediatrician!!
Jade D.
Submitted 06/05/19
She really sweet. She is like a grandma to my daughter.
Ezekiel D.
Submitted 06/04/19
I recommend Dr. Antonio. She always goes above and beyond for his patients and also respects everyone regardless of their race. I would not stop taking my son to her for care.
Luke C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Wonderful doctor! Dr. E is very knowledgeable and thorough. It’s also evident that she cares deeply about her patients. We couldn’t ask for a better doctor for our two children.
Rebekah P.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr E, and her staff, were quick and thorough.
Katlyn W.
Submitted 05/28/19
Dr. Emezie is amazing Doctor. If you are looking for a Doctor who is caring, knowledgeable, thorough, patience, and kind, Dr. Emezie at Covenant Pediatrics is the best choice.
Pier A.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr Emezie is the best of the best. She is wise, she is loving and she genuinely cares. We have been seeing Dr Emezie for 3+ year we are so thankful for her care and expertise.
Elias M.
Submitted 05/22/19
Great every time!
Alexander H.
Submitted 05/20/19
Good
Levi G.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Emezie is the best pediatrician there is. She truly cares about my kids’ well being and she is always willing to see my kids when they are acutely I’ll.
Christopher S.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Emezie is a wonderful physician.She is pleasant, knowledgeable ,professional, kind, and compassionate. She just doesn’t rush to treat the illness. She takes the time to talk to you and your child . The office staff is great. I highly recommend Covenant Pediatrics.
Daniel P.
Submitted 05/17/19
Excellent care and listening to my concerns.