Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

179 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Noah S.
Submitted 04/22/22
She is simply the best!
Leah N.
Submitted 04/02/22
I been going to DR .E practice since 2017 and I would not change my mind. She is professional, friendly, and extremely knowledgeable
Marlowe S.
Submitted 03/29/22
We love Dr Emezie! She is always so great and the kids love the books and Popsicles they get at their appointments. We moved to SC but make the drive to keep her as their Dr. :)
Ziora E.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Emezie’s patient is all I needed, and I’m satisfied with her awesome job she’s providing each time my girls have Appointment with her.
Noah S.
Submitted 02/02/22
She is the best!
Edwin D.
Submitted 01/20/22
Great care
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/18/22
We love our Dr. Emezie!
Mabel H.
Submitted 01/14/22
Everyone is very kind and considerate. Our daughter is always treated very well here and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Luna W.
Submitted 12/31/21
We love Dr. Emezie
Gaddiel B.
Submitted 12/22/21
Excellent
Josephine W.
Submitted 12/17/21
Our visit was exceptional as usually.
Sadie S.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr. Emezie is very personably and always takes her time with my daughter. I don’t feel rushed and she answers all of my questions thoroughly.
Elijah V.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Emezie is such a pleasant and happy doctor to have. I just relocated to NC and wanted to find someone that I trusted with my children’s care as much as my previous doctor. She takes her time with each patient and remembers them. She does not rush the physical process and is genuinely invested in our children’s health. Her whole staff is a pleasure to work with and make the experience at Covenant Pediatrics a great one.
Ja'Hiya C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Dr. E is the greatest ever and she has the best team!
James K.
Submitted 11/01/21
Incredible service
Skyler K.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Emezie is amazing! 14 yrs of knowing her, we could not ask for a better Dr. As always she is loving and caring to her patients.
Ivanka B.
Submitted 09/25/21
Dr Emezie is always available when you need her most.
Issabella A.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Emezie is our favorite! She is so gentle and actually tries to get to know our child. We love her, and all of the assistants helping, they are all so patient and kind.
Camila G.
Submitted 09/17/21
It was great
William B.
Submitted 09/15/21
I was welcome with smile and the doctor answer my questions and explained everything to me that I needed to know