Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

81 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Trevor R.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Emezie is the best!!! She is very knowledgeable and truly cares for her patients.
Macy M.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Emezie and her staff are beyond wonderful! They treat everyone like family and are knowledgeable and thorough in everything they do. My kids have been Dr. Emezie’s patients for over 10 years. I would recommend her to everyone I know.
Reagan D.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Emezie always exceeds my expectations! She has a way with her patients, and their parents. She is so knowledgeable and reassuring. My family highly recommends her to everyone we know. So pleased she is our pediatrician!
Jade C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Emezie is exceptionally fantastic and amazing with kiddos!
Elena G.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr.Emezie is the very best!
Elijah J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always have been a great doctor me and my son Elijah love her
Koleman W.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Emezie is very smart and communicates clearly and effectively. Her staff is also very helpful.
Chalessia G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Phenomenal Pediatrician love her
Chalessia G.
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr Emezie is a phenomenal pediatrician I trust her with both of my children
Efrain S.
Submitted 08/08/19
Excelente servicio, gracias!
Denisse T.
Submitted 08/07/19
Great
Tide V.
Submitted 08/05/19
Very good at customizing care & giving pros & cons to intervention
Selah P.
Submitted 08/05/19
We love Dr Emezie! I feel safe with her guidance and that she notices things most others wouldn’t. I appreciate her honesty and her respect.
Tehila D.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Emezie is wonderful! She attends to each patient with care and enthusiasm, my kids love her
Ahna C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Emezie is always a joy to see. Shes a wonderful Dr. Who has your childs health safety and best interests at heart. I couldnt have asked for a better Dr. In my childrens lives.
Owen H.
Submitted 07/26/19
She’s AWESOME!!!!
Nora A.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Emezie always comes in after a relatively short wait time. Always answers all of my questions. And never acts like she’s in a hurry to get out the door. Front desk was nice and courteous. Great visit today!
Jason D.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Emezie and her entire staff is awesome! Always friendly, always polite & kind - especially with children they are so patient and all around a great vibe. My older son had been her patient since months old and he’s now 4. My younger son since birth. We love this office!
Elijah J.
Submitted 07/18/19
We always have a great visit with Dr. Emezie...God placed her in my son Elijah Johnson s life and for that we are forever grateful.....
Malia K.
Submitted 07/17/19
She cares about and loves all of her patients.