Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Anthonia Emezie, MD -  - Pediatrics

Covenant Pediatrics

Anthonia Emezie, MD

Pediatrics located in Matthews, NC

4.96/5 Star Rating
226 total reviews

Dr. Anthonia Emezie always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 226 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Anthonia Emezie below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kameron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
We love Dr. Emezie
Samiya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Very Pleasant!!! She has been my daughter's doctor since my baby was 6 weeks old and has never steered us wrong. I absolutely love Covenant Pediatrics
Theo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Perfect doctor me and my kids love ❤️
Everly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
They truly care
Ryan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Dr.Emezie is very kind and has good patience with our little one we are so glad we found this pediatrician office. Everyone is so kind in the whole office as well.
Lawson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Always wonderful! Takes her time, truly listens and loves what she does.
Mason F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Great experience. She took her time and explained everything needed.
Melissa M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Dr. Emezie is great. The medical staff and front desk need some customer service training
Tyson M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
We love Dr. Emezie and her staff. So fortunate to have her as my son’s pediatrician!
Deydren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Exelente
Jada F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Best Dr ever !
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/23
Always excellent!!
Kin'Ra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
I love Dr. Emezie, she is amazing. I highly recommend her.
Ella M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Dr. Emezie has been our pediatrician for almost 9 years and our whole family love her and her staff.
Haven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent!! Takes the time to hear our concerns and is loving and caring ❤️
Asali D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
She is a God send. My teen listens and respects her. Which helps so much with health and communicating life habits for great health.
Donovan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Dr. Emezie and her staff are highly competent, friendly and caring.
Lina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Dr Emezie is so personal. She takes time to listen and address the issues and concerns at hand.
Genesis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Emezie is an amazing pediatrician! She has been with my children since birth and they are now 14 and 17 years old. As a mother, I trust her medical advice and advice in providing mental health support my children. My family is blessed to receive medical treatment from Dr. Emezie and her entire professional staff at Covenant Pediatrics. Very, very thankful...
Gabriel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Emezie is the absolute best pediatrician hands down my grandson was premature at 3 lb 16 oz and she is in his doctor ever since and he's 15 years old now before she opened her own practice when she would move from practice to practice we followed I'm so thankful that she opened her own practice cuz now she's in one spot and she's the absolute best